Rammstein Releasing New Album March 28th

Rammstein is releasing a new album Titled Rosenrot on March 28th. (Same day as Rob Zombie. Woohoo! New Tunes for the station!).

Here is a complete track listing:

1. Benzin
2. Mann Gegen Mann
3. Rosenrot
4. Spring
5. Wo Bist Du
6. Stirb Nicht vor Mir (Dont Die Before I Do)
7. Zerstören
8. Hilf Mir
9. Te Quiero Puta!
10. Feuer und Wasser
11. Ein Lied

You can even check out an audio stream for the new single Mann Gegen Mann.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *